aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/amba
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-01-04 10:36:07 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-01-05 08:47:27 -0600
commit2de0dbc5f6830e7659083d1929f57cb88b16a3b6 (patch)
treed33e2c6bc9ebeb1241aacb97bde57cfa0f4f8fd2 /include/linux/amba
parent3ab52475447641a6facf6ee5450bea24e477b811 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-2de0dbc5f6830e7659083d1929f57cb88b16a3b6.tar.gz
gpio: pl061: remove combined interrupt
Drivers should not have a dependency on NR_IRQS. Doing so may break with SPARSE_IRQ enabled. As there are no in kernel users of the pl061 which have multiple instances with their interrupts combined to a single parent interrupt, remove this functionality. If this capability is needed later, it could be supported more cleanly by just using a devicetree property. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Reviewed-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com> Cc: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com> Acked-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/amba')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions