aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/eventpoll.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>2012-04-25 16:01:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-04-25 21:26:33 -0700
commit13d518074a952d33d47c428419693f63389547e9 (patch)
tree75ccd438b6579840f51b96eed7a5e760e6caf2eb /fs/eventpoll.c
parentb1c12cbcd0a02527c180a862e8971e249d3b347d (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-13d518074a952d33d47c428419693f63389547e9.tar.gz
epoll: clear the tfile_check_list on -ELOOP
An epoll_ctl(,EPOLL_CTL_ADD,,) operation can return '-ELOOP' to prevent circular epoll dependencies from being created. However, in that case we do not properly clear the 'tfile_check_list'. Thus, add a call to clear_tfile_check_list() for the -ELOOP case. Signed-off-by: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com> Reported-by: Yurij M. Plotnikov <Yurij.Plotnikov@oktetlabs.ru> Cc: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@nelhage.com> Cc: Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org> Tested-by: Alexandra N. Kossovsky <Alexandra.Kossovsky@oktetlabs.ru> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/eventpoll.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/eventpoll.c4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/eventpoll.c b/fs/eventpoll.c
index 739b0985b39..c0b3c70ee87 100644
--- a/fs/eventpoll.c
+++ b/fs/eventpoll.c
@@ -1663,8 +1663,10 @@ SYSCALL_DEFINE4(epoll_ctl, int, epfd, int, op, int, fd,
if (op == EPOLL_CTL_ADD) {
if (is_file_epoll(tfile)) {
error = -ELOOP;
- if (ep_loop_check(ep, tfile) != 0)
+ if (ep_loop_check(ep, tfile) != 0) {
+ clear_tfile_check_list();
goto error_tgt_fput;
+ }
} else
list_add(&tfile->f_tfile_llink, &tfile_check_list);
}