aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/spi/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>2011-01-04 21:28:22 +0100
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2011-01-18 19:30:27 +0100
commit8efaef4dc842a8a050d10aef30e26220b8995fc3 (patch)
tree0ec022e5baa25f6397df0273bc8362aa6d85c8ea /drivers/spi/Makefile
parent3f348c5d1aaa0b8b2563f50d2d9a0c64e7d649fb (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-8efaef4dc842a8a050d10aef30e26220b8995fc3.tar.gz
SPI: Add SPI controller driver for the Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/AR913X SoCs
The Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/AR913X SoCs have a built-in SPI controller. This patch implements a driver for that. Signed-off-by: Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org> Cc: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net> Cc: spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org> Cc: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com> Cc: Cliff Holden <Cliff.Holden@Atheros.com> Cc: Kathy Giori <Kathy.Giori@Atheros.com> Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1960/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/spi/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--drivers/spi/Makefile1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/spi/Makefile b/drivers/spi/Makefile
index 3a42463c92a..86d1b5f9bbd 100644
--- a/drivers/spi/Makefile
+++ b/drivers/spi/Makefile
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_SPI_MASTER) += spi.o
# SPI master controller drivers (bus)
obj-$(CONFIG_SPI_ATMEL) += atmel_spi.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_SPI_ATH79) += ath79_spi.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SPI_BFIN) += spi_bfin5xx.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SPI_BITBANG) += spi_bitbang.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SPI_AU1550) += au1550_spi.o