aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Glauber <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2012-12-06 14:06:28 +0100
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>2012-12-11 14:52:45 +0100
commitbedef75506ed40ca69ee7e1b7ebe47042bab72b2 (patch)
tree8408b440bf87c89f9ba1e45384a84555f4fe80d2 /arch/s390
parent87bc359b9822a73f264f24f3c1b3e4e7e5ed7d72 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-bedef75506ed40ca69ee7e1b7ebe47042bab72b2.tar.gz
s390/pci: remove obsolete email addresses
Signed-off-by: Jan Glauber <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/pci/pci.c14
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/pci/pci.c b/arch/s390/pci/pci.c
index bc8935d3e5d..7ed38e5e302 100644
--- a/arch/s390/pci/pci.c
+++ b/arch/s390/pci/pci.c
@@ -6,13 +6,13 @@
*
* The System z PCI code is a rewrite from a prototype by
* the following people (Kudoz!):
- * Alexander Schmidt <alexschm@de.ibm.com>
- * Christoph Raisch <raisch@de.ibm.com>
- * Hannes Hering <hering2@de.ibm.com>
- * Hoang-Nam Nguyen <hnguyen@de.ibm.com>
- * Jan-Bernd Themann <themann@de.ibm.com>
- * Stefan Roscher <stefan.roscher@de.ibm.com>
- * Thomas Klein <tklein@de.ibm.com>
+ * Alexander Schmidt
+ * Christoph Raisch
+ * Hannes Hering
+ * Hoang-Nam Nguyen
+ * Jan-Bernd Themann
+ * Stefan Roscher
+ * Thomas Klein
*/
#define COMPONENT "zPCI"