aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/microblaze
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2013-02-27 17:05:48 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-27 19:10:23 -0800
commit887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060 (patch)
tree84b1da596af86e4846f66fd91ad42088499422c2 /arch/microblaze
parent31b4ca3ef9868a247ae311eb23894c228d9b340c (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060.tar.gz
arch Kconfig: centralise CONFIG_ARCH_NO_VIRT_TO_BUS
Change it to CONFIG_HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS and set it in all architecures that already provide virt_to_bus(). Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Reviewed-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/microblaze')
-rw-r--r--arch/microblaze/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/microblaze/Kconfig b/arch/microblaze/Kconfig
index ba3b7c8c04b..7843d11156e 100644
--- a/arch/microblaze/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/microblaze/Kconfig
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ config MICROBLAZE
select HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK
select IRQ_DOMAIN
select HAVE_GENERIC_HARDIRQS
+ select HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS
select GENERIC_IRQ_PROBE
select GENERIC_IRQ_SHOW
select GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP