aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>2011-07-23 21:09:03 +0400
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>2011-07-23 21:09:03 +0400
commit87045b033a62777337ae4aa62834876da09b5fb5 (patch)
tree26aefd28e436668ff906e42b1e0d75c056e33e01 /MAINTAINERS
parent0d83ab65ff1b54ce8b6cd172285cf71a38c4cceb (diff)
parentbfe159a51203c15d23cb3158fffdc25ec4b4dda1 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-87045b033a62777337ae4aa62834876da09b5fb5.tar.gz
Merge branch 'scsi-fixes'
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS32
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0f985d766a5..4851a79e7be 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -594,6 +594,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/lib/floppydma.S
F: arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
+ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
+F: arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
+F: arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
+F: arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+
ARM PORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1345,16 +1355,18 @@ F: drivers/auxdisplay/
F: include/linux/cfag12864b.h
AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
-M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
W: http://avr32linux.org/
W: http://avrfreaks.net/
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/avr32/
AVR32/AT32AP MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <hans-christian.egtvedt@atmel.com>
-S: Supported
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
+M: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
+S: Maintained
F: arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/
AX.25 NETWORK LAYER
@@ -1390,7 +1402,6 @@ F: include/linux/backlight.h
BATMAN ADVANCED
M: Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
M: Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
-M: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
L: b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
W: http://www.open-mesh.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -1423,7 +1434,6 @@ S: Supported
F: arch/blackfin/
BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
-M: Michael Hennerich <michael.hennerich@analog.com>
L: uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
S: Supported
@@ -1645,7 +1655,7 @@ CAN NETWORK LAYER
M: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
M: Oliver Hartkopp <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
M: Urs Thuermann <urs.thuermann@volkswagen.de>
-L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
S: Maintained
@@ -1657,7 +1667,7 @@ F: include/linux/can/raw.h
CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
-L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de
+L: socketcan-core@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://developer.berlios.de/projects/socketcan/
S: Maintained
@@ -2204,7 +2214,7 @@ F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T: quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -4989,7 +4999,7 @@ F: drivers/power/power_supply*
PNP SUPPORT
M: Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
-M: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
+M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pnp/
@@ -5188,6 +5198,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/qlcnic/
QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
M: Ron Mercer <ron.mercer@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6739,6 +6750,7 @@ F: fs/fat/
VIDEOBUF2 FRAMEWORK
M: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
M: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/video/videobuf2-*