aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2011-07-14 07:56:40 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2011-07-14 07:56:40 -0700
commit6a7ebdf2fd15417e87b4fd02ff411aeaca34da5f (patch)
tree86b15d8cd3e25c97b348b5a61bdb16c02726a480 /MAINTAINERS
parentf6b72b6217f8c24f2a54988e58af858b4e66024d (diff)
parent51414d41084496aaefd06d7f19eb8206e8bfac2d (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-6a7ebdf2fd15417e87b4fd02ff411aeaca34da5f.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
Conflicts: net/bluetooth/l2cap_core.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 573cfa3091c..7a9569e06b0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -594,6 +594,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/lib/floppydma.S
F: arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
+ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
+F: arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
+F: arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
+F: arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+
ARM PORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2197,7 +2207,7 @@ F: drivers/acpi/dock.c
DOCUMENTATION
M: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T: quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T: quilt http://userweb.kernel.org/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/
@@ -4982,7 +4992,7 @@ F: drivers/power/power_supply*
PNP SUPPORT
M: Adam Belay <abelay@mit.edu>
-M: Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn.helgaas@hp.com>
+M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pnp/
@@ -6733,6 +6743,7 @@ F: fs/fat/
VIDEOBUF2 FRAMEWORK
M: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
M: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/video/videobuf2-*