aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>2013-01-04 15:35:13 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-01-04 16:11:46 -0800
commit5eebebee845c09a4104c6704e9f7db1918ab80de (patch)
tree3d0359d10945d3048d448db6bb3859b47e221afa /MAINTAINERS
parent53a59fc67f97374758e63a9c785891ec62324c81 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-5eebebee845c09a4104c6704e9f7db1918ab80de.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: remove drivers/platform/msm/
This subdirectory entry was added by commit 8a5700cd6754 ("MAINTAINERS: add drivers/platform/msm to MSM subsystem") back in 2011, but I could not find any trace of that directory being ever added to the repository. Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net> Cc: Kenneth Heitke <kheitke@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7a58a25a6e7..10bf87aa562 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1005,7 +1005,6 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
F: drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.h
F: drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.h
F: drivers/tty/serial/msm_serial.c
-F: drivers/platform/msm/
F: drivers/*/pm8???-*
F: include/linux/mfd/pm8xxx/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davidb/linux-msm.git