aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-07-25 23:26:34 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-07-25 23:26:34 -0700
commit138051659902da7e6a09d379fee5dade2a80fcfd (patch)
treee0a90e27451b1fcd812675092d30c1059369cb87 /MAINTAINERS
parentd5ef642355bdd9b383ff5c18cbc6102a06eecbaf (diff)
parente1703b329f7c7ea82ea181dc4c50020f25061a2c (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-138051659902da7e6a09d379fee5dade2a80fcfd.tar.gz
Merge branch 'staging-next' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging-2.6
* 'staging-next' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging-2.6: (741 commits) staging:iio:meter:ade7753 should be 16 bit read not 8 bit for mode register. staging:iio:kfifo_buf fix double initialization of the ring device structure. staging:iio:accel:lis3l02dq: fix incorrect pointer passed to spi_set_drvdata. staging:iio:imu fix missing register table index for some channels spectra: enable device before poking it staging: rts_pstor: Fix a miswriting staging/lirc_bt829: Return -ENODEV when no hardware is found. staging/lirc_parallel: remove pointless prototypes. staging/lirc_parallel: fix panic on rmmod staging:iio:adc:ad7476: Incorrect pointer into spi_set_drvdata. Staging: zram: Fix kunmapping order Revert "gma500: Fix dependencies" gma500: Add medfield header gma500: wire up the mrst i2c bus from chip_info gma500: Fix DPU build gma500: Clean up the DPU config and make it runtime gma500: resync with Medfield progress gma500: Use the mrst helpers and power control for mode commit gma500@ Fix backlight range error gma500: More Moorestown muddle meddling means MM maybe might modeset ... Fix up fairly trivial conflicts all over, mostly due to header file cleanup conflicts, but some deleted files and some just context changes: - Documentation/feature-removal-schedule.txt - drivers/staging/bcm/headers.h - drivers/staging/brcm80211/brcmfmac/dhd_linux.c - drivers/staging/brcm80211/brcmfmac/dhd_sdio.c - drivers/staging/brcm80211/brcmfmac/wl_cfg80211.h - drivers/staging/brcm80211/brcmfmac/wl_iw.c - drivers/staging/et131x/et131x_netdev.c - drivers/staging/rtl8187se/ieee80211/ieee80211_softmac.c - drivers/staging/rtl8192e/r8192E.h - drivers/staging/usbip/userspace/src/utils.h
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS149
1 files changed, 141 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f5474304e7b..12882942474 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1546,9 +1546,10 @@ F: drivers/net/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
-M: Dowan Kim <dowan@broadcom.com>
M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
+M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
+M: Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/staging/brcm80211/
@@ -6092,6 +6093,145 @@ L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/
+STAGING - AGERE HERMES II and II.5 WIRELESS DRIVERS
+M: Henk de Groot <pe1dnn@amsat.org>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/wlags49_h2/
+F: drivers/staging/wlags49_h25/
+
+STAGING - ASUS OLED
+M: Jakub Schmidtke <sjakub@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/asus_oled/
+
+STAGING - ATHEROS ATH6KL WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@gmail.com>
+M: Naveen Singh <nsingh@atheros.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/ath6kl/
+
+STAGING - COMEDI
+M: Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
+M: Mori Hess <fmhess@users.sourceforge.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/comedi/
+
+STAGING - CRYSTAL HD VIDEO DECODER
+M: Naren Sankar <nsankar@broadcom.com>
+M: Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
+M: Scott Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
+M: Manu Abraham <abraham.manu@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/crystalhd/
+
+STAGING - CYPRESS WESTBRIDGE SUPPORT
+M: David Cross <david.cross@cypress.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/westbridge/
+
+STAGING - ECHO CANCELLER
+M: Steve Underwood <steveu@coppice.org>
+M: David Rowe <david@rowetel.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/echo/
+
+STAGING - FLARION FT1000 DRIVERS
+M: Marek Belisko <marek.belisko@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/ft1000/
+
+STAGING - FRONTIER TRANZPORT AND ALPHATRACK
+M: David Täht <d@teklibre.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/frontier/
+
+STAGING - HYPER-V (MICROSOFT)
+M: Hank Janssen <hjanssen@microsoft.com>
+M: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/hv/
+
+STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
+M: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
+L: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/iio/
+
+STAGING - LIRC (LINUX INFRARED REMOTE CONTROL) DRIVERS
+M: Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
+W: http://www.lirc.org/
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/lirc/
+
+STAGING - OLPC SECONDARY DISPLAY CONTROLLER (DCON)
+M: Andres Salomon <dilinger@queued.net>
+M: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
+M: Jon Nettleton <jon.nettleton@gmail.com>
+W: http://wiki.laptop.org/go/DCON
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
+
+STAGING - PARALLEL LCD/KEYPAD PANEL DRIVER
+M: Willy Tarreau <willy@meta-x.org>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/panel/
+
+STAGING - REALTEK RTL8712U DRIVERS
+M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
+M: Florian Schilhabel <florian.c.schilhabel@googlemail.com>.
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/rtl8712/
+
+STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM7XX FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
+M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com.cn>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/sm7xx/
+
+STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
+M: Ben Collins <bcollins@bluecherry.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/solo6x10/
+
+STAGING - SPEAKUP CONSOLE SPEECH DRIVER
+M: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
+M: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com>
+M: Kirk Reiser <kirk@braille.uwo.ca>
+M: Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
+L: speakup@braille.uwo.ca
+W: http://www.linux-speakup.org/
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/speakup/
+
+STAGING - TI DSP BRIDGE DRIVERS
+M: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/tidspbridge/
+
+STAGING - TRIDENT TVMASTER TMxxxx USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVERS
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/tm6000/
+
+STAGING - USB ENE SM/MS CARD READER DRIVER
+M: Al Cho <acho@novell.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/keucr/
+
+STAGING - VIA VT665X DRIVERS
+M: Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/vt665?/
+
+STAGING - WINBOND IS89C35 WLAN USB DRIVER
+M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/winbond/
+
+STAGING - XGI Z7,Z9,Z11 PCI DISPLAY DRIVER
+M: Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/xgifb/
+
STARFIRE/DURALAN NETWORK DRIVER
M: Ion Badulescu <ionut@badula.org>
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -6594,13 +6734,6 @@ W: http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/usb/rtl8150.c
-USB SE401 DRIVER
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.chello.nl/~j.vreeken/se401/
-S: Orphan
-F: Documentation/video4linux/se401.txt
-F: drivers/staging/se401/
-
USB SERIAL BELKIN F5U103 DRIVER
M: William Greathouse <wgreathouse@smva.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org