aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2009-12-07 12:52:10 +0100
committerMartin Schwidefsky <sky@mschwide.boeblingen.de.ibm.com>2009-12-07 12:51:37 +0100
commita968cd3ef1d315b8c4c48ea65ab5aac8421c2612 (patch)
tree9dae754992b53cbad2b2c8ae985d06e5ebdcb4e1 /MAINTAINERS
parent2f319a5249830392090896cd794fabf9d6d4a4ed (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-a968cd3ef1d315b8c4c48ea65ab5aac8421c2612.tar.gz
[S390] MAINTAINERS: Add s390 drivers block
There are currently 4 directories in drivers/s390 (block, char, cio, kvm) without maintainers. Add drivers/s390/ to the s390 kvm section. Add the rest to the default s390 section. Add a W: link for drivers/s390/crypto/ Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4f96ac81089..ea3c88ed3ad 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3088,6 +3088,7 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/s390/kvm.txt
F: arch/s390/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/s390/kvm/
+F: drivers/s390/kvm/
KEXEC
M: Eric Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
@@ -4502,6 +4503,7 @@ L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: arch/s390/
+F: drivers/s390/
S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
@@ -4517,6 +4519,7 @@ M: Felix Beck <felix.beck@de.ibm.com>
M: Ralph Wuerthner <ralph.wuerthner@de.ibm.com>
M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: drivers/s390/crypto/