aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>2012-11-28 07:22:38 -0200
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>2012-11-28 07:22:38 -0200
commitd033a308d81ec83908760a15a841c2bd0d5e0ea3 (patch)
tree647abd67987fe4d7fee80105fc823edf3f53b4f6 /MAINTAINERS
parentc6c22955f80f2db9614b01fe5a3d1cfcd8b3d848 (diff)
parente23739b4ade80a3a7f87198f008f6c44a7cbc9fd (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-d033a308d81ec83908760a15a841c2bd0d5e0ea3.tar.gz
Merge remote-tracking branch 'linus/master' into staging/for_v3.8
* linus/master: (1428 commits) futex: avoid wake_futex() for a PI futex_q watchdog: using u64 in get_sample_period() writeback: put unused inodes to LRU after writeback completion mm: vmscan: check for fatal signals iff the process was throttled Revert "mm: remove __GFP_NO_KSWAPD" proc: check vma->vm_file before dereferencing UAPI: strip the _UAPI prefix from header guards during header installation include/linux/bug.h: fix sparse warning related to BUILD_BUG_ON_INVALID Linux 3.7-rc7 powerpc/eeh: Do not invalidate PE properly ALSA: hda - Fix build without CONFIG_PM of/address: sparc: Declare of_iomap as an extern function for sparc again PM / QoS: fix wrong error-checking condition bnx2x: remove redundant warning log vxlan: fix command usage in its doc 8139cp: revert "set ring address before enabling receiver" MPI: Fix compilation on MIPS with GCC 4.4 and newer MIPS: Fix crash that occurs when function tracing is enabled MIPS: Merge overlapping bootmem ranges jbd: Fix lock ordering bug in journal_unmap_buffer() ...
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS141
1 files changed, 118 insertions, 23 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b6236790811..9fba9ed4f61 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
ACPI
M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
@@ -509,7 +510,7 @@ F: include/linux/altera_uart.h
F: include/linux/altera_jtaguart.h
AMD FAM15H PROCESSOR POWER MONITORING DRIVER
-M: Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
+M: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/fam15h_power
@@ -532,17 +533,17 @@ F: drivers/video/geode/
F: arch/x86/include/asm/geode.h
AMD IOMMU (AMD-VI)
-M: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
+M: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/joro/iommu.git
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/iommu/amd_iommu*.[ch]
F: include/linux/amd-iommu.h
AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M: Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
+M: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
L: amd64-microcode@amd64.org
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/microcode_amd.c
AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
@@ -643,6 +644,13 @@ W: http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/
+ARM SUB-ARCHITECTURES
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: MAINTAINED
+F: arch/arm/mach-*/
+F: arch/arm/plat-*/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc.git
+
ARM PRIMECELL AACI PL041 DRIVER
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
S: Maintained
@@ -840,6 +848,14 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kristoffer/linux-hpc.git
F: arch/arm/mach-sa1100/jornada720.c
F: arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/jornada720.h
+ARM/IGEP MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@gmail.com>
+M: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
+L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-igep0020.c
+
ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -2524,6 +2540,7 @@ M: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
M: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/daeinki/drm-exynos.git
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
F: include/drm/exynos*
@@ -2724,10 +2741,10 @@ F: include/linux/edac.h
EDAC-AMD64
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-M: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
EDAC-E752X
@@ -2826,6 +2843,7 @@ F: sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
M: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/x86/efi-stub.txt
F: arch/ia64/kernel/efi.c
@@ -3629,6 +3647,49 @@ F: drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
F: drivers/net/hyperv/
F: drivers/staging/hv/
+I2C OVER PARALLEL PORT
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-parport
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-parport-light
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-parport.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-parport-light.c
+
+I2C/SMBUS CONTROLLER DRIVERS FOR PC
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1535
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1563
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-ali15x3
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-amd756
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-amd8111
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-i801
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-piix4
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis5595
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis630
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-sis96x
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-via
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1535.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali1563.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ali15x3.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-amd756.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-amd756-s4882.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-amd8111.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-i801.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-isch.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-nforce2-s4985.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-piix4.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis5595.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis630.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sis96x.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-via.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro.c
+
I2C/SMBUS STUB DRIVER
M: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3636,9 +3697,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stub.c
I2C SUBSYSTEM
-M: "Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)" <khali@linux-fr.org>
+M: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
M: "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org>
-M: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
W: http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
@@ -3649,6 +3709,13 @@ F: drivers/i2c/
F: include/linux/i2c.h
F: include/linux/i2c-*.h
+I2C-TAOS-EVM DRIVER
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-taos-evm
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-taos-evm.c
+
I2C-TINY-USB DRIVER
M: Till Harbaum <till@harbaum.org>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3735,7 +3802,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/ideapad-laptop.c
IDE/ATAPI DRIVERS
-M: Borislav Petkov <petkovbb@gmail.com>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
L: linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/cdrom/ide-cd
@@ -4292,8 +4359,8 @@ F: include/linux/lockd/
F: include/linux/sunrpc/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM)
-M: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
M: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
+M: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
W: http://kvm.qumranet.com
S: Supported
@@ -4443,7 +4510,7 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
F: drivers/scsi/53c700*
LED SUBSYSTEM
-M: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
+M: Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
L: linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cooloney/linux-leds.git
@@ -5118,6 +5185,20 @@ F: net/ipv6/
F: include/net/ip*
F: arch/x86/net/*
+NETWORKING [IPSEC]
+M: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
+M: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
+M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+S: Maintained
+F: net/xfrm/
+F: net/key/
+F: net/ipv4/xfrm*
+F: net/ipv6/xfrm*
+F: include/uapi/linux/xfrm.h
+F: include/net/xfrm.h
+
NETWORKING [LABELED] (NetLabel, CIPSO, Labeled IPsec, SECMARK)
M: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5145,7 +5226,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next.git
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/net/
F: include/linux/if_*
-F: include/linux/*device.h
+F: include/linux/netdevice.h
+F: include/linux/arcdevice.h
+F: include/linux/etherdevice.h
+F: include/linux/fcdevice.h
+F: include/linux/fddidevice.h
+F: include/linux/hippidevice.h
+F: include/linux/inetdevice.h
NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
@@ -5433,7 +5520,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/drivers/opl4/
OPROFILE
-M: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
L: oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
S: Maintained
F: arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
@@ -5717,7 +5804,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/spear/
PKTCDVD DRIVER
-M: Peter Osterlund <petero2@telia.com>
+M: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/block/pktcdvd.c
F: include/linux/pktcdvd.h
@@ -7361,6 +7448,14 @@ L: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/xtensa/
+THERMAL
+M: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
+L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rzhang/linux.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/thermal/
+F: include/linux/thermal.h
+
THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
M: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br>
L: ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -7921,6 +8016,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/uvc/
F: include/uapi/linux/uvcvideo.h
+USB WEBCAM GADGET
+M: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/*uvc*.c
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/webcam.c
+
USB WIRELESS RNDIS DRIVER (rndis_wlan)
M: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8040,13 +8142,6 @@ M: Roger Luethi <rl@hellgate.ch>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/via/via-rhine.c
-VIAPRO SMBUS DRIVER
-M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
-L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro
-F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-viapro.c
-
VIA SD/MMC CARD CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Bruce Chang <brucechang@via.com.tw>
M: Harald Welte <HaraldWelte@viatech.com>
@@ -8301,7 +8396,7 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86
X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
M: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
-M: Borislav Petkov <bp@amd64.org>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*