aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-12-07 13:03:50 -0500
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-12-07 13:03:50 -0500
commit8024dc191025d6b981563236df02da5c0db0854d (patch)
treef42cd84995c804c3590c56616527f5399155060b /MAINTAINERS
parentfd3065b25b69ce345073bbd294a73343a608fd8b (diff)
parent9e2ff36beae4bedbad2a69d458f9404f35fcb528 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-8024dc191025d6b981563236df02da5c0db0854d.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-next into for-davem
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e443eb76ce5..14cffbfbd04 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1674,10 +1674,9 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
-M: Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
+M: Hante Meuleman <meuleman@broadcom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: brcm80211-dev-list@broadcom.com
S: Supported