aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2013-02-25 10:52:48 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-03-13 16:58:28 -0300
commite4dd45fe7add0de09e0e5b2b511732d9c86b6ee7 (patch)
treef33defcdc9c5bc92880c8b01852ba93606663e67
parentd2f32479e5526a1ab3b4e43910fcb279871524ce (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-e4dd45fe7add0de09e0e5b2b511732d9c86b6ee7.tar.gz
perf record: Fix -C option
Currently the -C option does not work for record command, because of the targets mismatch when synthesizing threads. Fixing this by using proper target interface for the synthesize decision. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Reported-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-2-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-record.c6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-record.c b/tools/perf/builtin-record.c
index 774c90713a5..f1a939ebc19 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-record.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-record.c
@@ -573,13 +573,15 @@ static int __cmd_record(struct perf_record *rec, int argc, const char **argv)
perf_event__synthesize_guest_os, tool);
}
- if (!opts->target.system_wide)
+ if (perf_target__has_task(&opts->target))
err = perf_event__synthesize_thread_map(tool, evsel_list->threads,
process_synthesized_event,
machine);
- else
+ else if (perf_target__has_cpu(&opts->target))
err = perf_event__synthesize_threads(tool, process_synthesized_event,
machine);
+ else /* command specified */
+ err = 0;
if (err != 0)
goto out_delete_session;