aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>2009-02-06 14:53:19 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-02-06 08:47:25 -0800
commit6d7f2caa77994e9c2d3cb648aa16f1e0c25b2af4 (patch)
treeff677eb2c685181fe8f18e0ef3dbb07a00b7ad2a /.mailmap
parent04ec93fe9bc98e3bd8560f79f56fed66dfae40d5 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-6d7f2caa77994e9c2d3cb648aa16f1e0c25b2af4.tar.gz
add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König
I created commit 7971db5a4b4176ad5df590fce07a962c643a2740 on a machine where I forgot to set user.name and user.email before. The default values were not optimal. Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4e83e7b52d1..4c84694ed7c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>