aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorS.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>2008-04-30 15:29:02 +0300
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-30 08:39:45 -0700
commit53809d7eaef9503eb2589babdaba5ef0b661bb14 (patch)
tree1e4a49ec19c405a3f1a5f71516bbd139dea0ee85 /.mailmap
parentd67c6f869c0a7f275689855161c93d714197e052 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-53809d7eaef9503eb2589babdaba5ef0b661bb14.tar.gz
Update .mailmap
I realize some of the maintainers email clients and/or scripts cannot handle UTF-8 encoded names properly, as a result your ChangeLogs displays me as two different person :). Following patch adds correctly encoded name of mine into .mailmap, to prevent appearing it not to be so or badly displayed. Signed-off-by: S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ebf9bf84da0..726084286d3 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>