aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-imx35.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2013-01-03Drivers: pinctrl: remove __dev* attributes.Greg Kroah-Hartman
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option. As a result, the __dev* markings need to be removed. This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, and __devexit from these drivers. Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand. Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Barry Song <baohua.song@csr.com> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2012-11-28pinctrl: remove use of __devinitdataBill Pemberton
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option so __devinitdata is no longer needed. Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2012-11-28pinctrl: remove use of __devexit_pBill Pemberton
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option so __devexit_p is no longer needed. Signed-off-by: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2012-09-03pinctrl: pinctrl-imx: add imx35 pinctrl driverUwe Kleine-König
This is mostly cut'n'paste from the imx51 pinctrl driver. The data was generated using sed and awk on arch/arm/plat-mxc/include/mach/iomux-mx35.h. Changes since (implicit) v1 - remove references to file names in binding documentation - remove sed commands from comments in driver - add explicit numbers for pins and functions Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Acked-by: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>