aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/board-dreamplug.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2013-02-28arm: kirkwood: dreamplug: use Device Tree to probe SDIOThomas Petazzoni
Now that the mvsdio driver has a Device Tree binding, and the SDIO controller is declared in kirkwood.dtsi, migrate the dreamplug board to use the Device Tree to probe the SDIO controller and to mux this interface properly. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
2012-11-26Merge branch 'orion/cleanup' into orion/dtOlof Johansson
Merge in the cleanups that should have been used as the base of the DT branch instead of letting the conflicts be exposed all the way up to the toplevel merges. All of these are caused by cleanups being done both in the cleanup branch and the dt branch, resulting in remove/remove conflicts of header files. By Andrew Lunn (3) and others via Jason Cooper * orion/cleanup: ARM: Kirkwood: Use hw_pci.ops instead of hw_pci.scan ARM: Kirkwood: checkpatch cleanups ARM: Kirkwood: Fix sparse warnings. ARM: Kirkwood: Remove unused includes ARM: kirkwood: cleanup lsxl board includes Remove/remove conflicts in: arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/board-dockstar.c arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/board-goflexnet.c arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/board-lsxl.c Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
2012-11-24ARM: Kirkwood: Convert dreamplug to pinctrl.Andrew Lunn
Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
2012-11-24ARM: Kirkwood: Convert all DT boards to EHCI via DT.Andrew Lunn
Now that the EHCI driver has DT support, drop old style configuration of it and add DT in its place. Since all the boards enable the EHCI, enable it by default in kirkwood.dtsi. Any new boards which don't have USB can specifically disable it. Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
2012-11-19ARM: Kirkwood: Remove unused includesAndrew Lunn
With the gradual conversion of C code to DT, there are a number of include files which are no longer needed. Remove them. Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
2012-09-19ARM: orion: move platform_data definitionsArnd Bergmann
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the orion include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
2012-07-27ARM: Kirkwood: Describe Dreamplug LEDs in DT.Andrew Lunn
Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
2012-07-27ARM: Kirkwood: Use DT to configure SATA device.Andrew Lunn
Convert boards using DT, but the old way of configuring SATA to now use properties in there DT file. Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Tested-by: Simon Baatz <gmbnomis@gmail.com>
2012-07-27ARM: kirkwood: use devicetree for SPI on dreamplugMichael Walle
Use the device tree for the SPI driver and partition layout. Signed-off-by: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
2012-05-08ARM: Orion: SPI: Add clk/clkdev support.Andrew Lunn
Remove now redundant tclk from SPI platform data. This makes the platform data empty, so remove it. Signed-off-by: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Tested-by: Jamie Lentin <jm@lentin.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
2012-03-16ARM: kirkwood: fdt: facilitate new boards during fdt migrationJason Cooper
Move all dreamplug-specific code out of board-dt.c and into board-dreamplug.c. This way new boards that are added during the conversion to fdt don't clutter up board-dt.c. Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>