aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS65
1 files changed, 32 insertions, 33 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index c159e2f0276..2dcfca85063 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1251,7 +1251,6 @@ ATHEROS ATH5K WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
M: Nick Kossifidis <mickflemm@gmail.com>
M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
-M: Bob Copeland <me@bobcopeland.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath5k
@@ -2451,17 +2450,17 @@ F: fs/ecryptfs/
EDAC-CORE
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Supported
F: Documentation/edac.txt
-F: drivers/edac/edac_*
+F: drivers/edac/
F: include/linux/edac.h
EDAC-AMD64
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
M: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Supported
F: drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
@@ -2469,35 +2468,35 @@ F: drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
EDAC-E752X
M: Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com>
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/e752x_edac.c
EDAC-E7XXX
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/e7xxx_edac.c
EDAC-I82443BXGX
M: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i82443bxgx_edac.c
EDAC-I3000
M: Jason Uhlenkott <juhlenko@akamai.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i3000_edac.c
EDAC-I5000
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
@@ -2526,21 +2525,21 @@ F: drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
EDAC-I82975X
M: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
M: "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i82975x_edac.c
EDAC-PASEMI
M: Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
EDAC-R82600
M: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/r82600_edac.c
@@ -3557,17 +3556,13 @@ L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: arch/x86/platform/mrst/pmu.*
-INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100 NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
+INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2100, 2200BG, 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
+M: Stanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@gmail.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-S: Orphan
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2100
-F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2100.*
-
-INTEL PRO/WIRELESS 2915ABG NETWORK CONNECTION SUPPORT
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-S: Orphan
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
-F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
+F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/
INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
M: Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
@@ -4314,6 +4309,13 @@ W: http://www.kernel.org/doc/man-pages
L: linux-man@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+MARVELL GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS (skge/sky2)
+M: Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>
+M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
+
MARVELL LIBERTAS WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
L: libertas-dev@lists.infradead.org
@@ -4344,12 +4346,6 @@ M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
-MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
-M: Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
-M: Ralph Roesler <rroesler@syskonnect.de>
-W: http://www.syskonnect.com
-S: Supported
-
MATROX FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Orphan
@@ -5642,7 +5638,7 @@ M: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/remoteproc/
F: Documentation/remoteproc.txt
-F: include/linux/remoteproc.txt
+F: include/linux/remoteproc.h
RFKILL
M: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
@@ -6121,12 +6117,6 @@ W: http://www.winischhofer.at/linuxsisusbvga.shtml
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/misc/sisusbvga/
-SKGE, SKY2 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS
-M: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ethernet/marvell/sk*
-
SLAB ALLOCATOR
M: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
M: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
@@ -6292,6 +6282,15 @@ F: drivers/tty/serial/sunsu.c
F: drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.c
F: drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.h
+SPARSE CHECKER
+M: "Christopher Li" <sparse@chrisli.org>
+L: linux-sparse@vger.kernel.org
+W: https://sparse.wiki.kernel.org/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/sparse.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/chrisl/sparse.git
+S: Maintained
+F: include/linux/compiler.h
+
SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
L: spear-devel@list.st.com