aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS12
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index cb5425e3cd4..b7adeed338d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1978,10 +1978,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpmac.c
CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
-M: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
L: cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.codemonkey.org.uk/projects/cpufreq/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davej/cpufreq.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/cpufreq/
F: include/linux/cpufreq.h
@@ -3602,6 +3599,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
+M: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
M: Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
M: Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5901,11 +5899,11 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/st.txt
F: drivers/scsi/st*
SCTP PROTOCOL
-M: Vlad Yasevich <vladislav.yasevich@hp.com>
+M: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
M: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com>
L: linux-sctp@vger.kernel.org
W: http://lksctp.sourceforge.net
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/networking/sctp.txt
F: include/linux/sctp.h
F: include/net/sctp/
@@ -7586,8 +7584,8 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
F: fs/xfs/
XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
-M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M: Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>
+M: John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*