aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS40
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 18 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f6dfba3d96a..f11ac47390d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-acpi-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux
S: Supported
F: drivers/acpi/
F: drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/
@@ -2450,17 +2450,17 @@ F: fs/ecryptfs/
EDAC-CORE
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Supported
F: Documentation/edac.txt
-F: drivers/edac/edac_*
+F: drivers/edac/
F: include/linux/edac.h
EDAC-AMD64
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
M: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Supported
F: drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
@@ -2468,35 +2468,35 @@ F: drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
EDAC-E752X
M: Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com>
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/e752x_edac.c
EDAC-E7XXX
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/e7xxx_edac.c
EDAC-I82443BXGX
M: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i82443bxgx_edac.c
EDAC-I3000
M: Jason Uhlenkott <juhlenko@akamai.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i3000_edac.c
EDAC-I5000
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i5000_edac.c
@@ -2525,21 +2525,21 @@ F: drivers/edac/i7core_edac.c
EDAC-I82975X
M: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com>
M: "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/i82975x_edac.c
EDAC-PASEMI
M: Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
EDAC-R82600
M: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com>
-L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/r82600_edac.c
@@ -4534,8 +4534,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/myricom/myri10ge/
NATSEMI ETHERNET DRIVER (DP8381x)
-M: Tim Hockin <thockin@hockin.org>
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/ethernet/natsemi/natsemi.c
NATIVE INSTRUMENTS USB SOUND INTERFACE DRIVER
@@ -4804,6 +4803,7 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain44xx.c
OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
+M: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
M: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (subscribers-only)
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5118,6 +5118,11 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pca-*
F: include/linux/i2c-algo-pca.h
F: include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
+PCDP - PRIMARY CONSOLE AND DEBUG PORT
+M: Khalid Aziz <khalid.aziz@hp.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/firmware/pcdp.*
+
PCI ERROR RECOVERY
M: Linas Vepstas <linasvepstas@gmail.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7462,8 +7467,7 @@ F: include/linux/wm97xx.h
WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS DRIVERS
M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
-M: Ian Lartey <ian@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
-M: Dimitris Papastamos <dp@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+L: patches@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
T: git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-asoc
T: git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-audioplus
W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/content/linux-drivers-wolfson-devices
@@ -7574,8 +7578,8 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
F: fs/xfs/
XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
-M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M: Anirudha Sarangi <anirudh@xilinx.com>
+M: John Linn <John.Linn@xilinx.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*