aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS46
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 32 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 87952045213..fddf29c057a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1431,6 +1431,7 @@ F: include/linux/backlight.h
BATMAN ADVANCED
M: Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
M: Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
+M: Antonio Quartulli <ordex@autistici.org>
L: b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
W: http://www.open-mesh.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -3519,12 +3520,6 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
-INTEL IXP2000 ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ethernet/xscale/ixp2000/
-
INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
@@ -5134,19 +5129,13 @@ F: Documentation/powerpc/eeh-pci-error-recovery.txt
PCI SUBSYSTEM
M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-pci/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jbarnes/pci.git
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/linux.git
S: Supported
F: Documentation/PCI/
F: drivers/pci/
F: include/linux/pci*
-PCI HOTPLUG
-M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
-L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/pci/hotplug
-
PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
P: Linux PCMCIA Team
L: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -5209,7 +5198,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: include/linux/personality.h
PHONET PROTOCOL
-M: Remi Denis-Courmont <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
+M: Remi Denis-Courmont <courmisch@gmail.com>
S: Supported
F: Documentation/networking/phonet.txt
F: include/linux/phonet.h
@@ -6677,6 +6666,16 @@ L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
+TI WILINK WIRELESS DRIVERS
+M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/ti/
+F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
+
TIPC NETWORK LAYER
M: Jon Maloy <jon.maloy@ericsson.com>
M: Allan Stephens <allan.stephens@windriver.com>
@@ -7441,23 +7440,6 @@ M: Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
-WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*
-
-WL1271 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/
-F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
-
WL3501 WIRELESS PCMCIA CARD DRIVER
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org