aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS223
1 files changed, 143 insertions, 80 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 09c8892a620..64ec55559d7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -640,13 +640,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/amba/
F: include/linux/amba/bus.h
-ARM/ADI ROADRUNNER MACHINE SUPPORT
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-ixp23xx/
-F: arch/arm/mach-ixp23xx/include/mach/
-
ARM/ADS SPHERE MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -746,7 +739,10 @@ M: Barry Song <baohua.song@csr.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-prima2/
-F: drivers/dma/sirf-dma*
+F: drivers/dma/sirf-dma.c
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-sirf.c
+F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-sirf.c
+F: drivers/spi/spi-sirf.c
ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
@@ -859,21 +855,11 @@ M: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-ARM/INTEL IXP2000 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-
ARM/INTEL IXDP2850 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-ARM/INTEL IXP23XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-
ARM/INTEL IXP4XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
M: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
@@ -908,11 +894,12 @@ ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
-ARM/Marvell Loki/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
+ARM/Marvell Dove/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
+M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Odd Fixes
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-dove/
F: arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
F: arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
F: arch/arm/mach-orion5x/
@@ -1331,6 +1318,21 @@ M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/tty/serial/atmel_serial.c
+ATMEL DMA DRIVER
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/dma/at_hdmac.c
+F: drivers/dma/at_hdmac_regs.h
+F: arch/arm/mach-at91/include/mach/at_hdmac.h
+
+ATMEL ISI DRIVER
+M: Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/media/video/atmel-isi.c
+F: include/media/atmel-isi.h
+
ATMEL LCDFB DRIVER
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1348,10 +1350,22 @@ M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/spi/spi-atmel.*
+ATMEL Timer Counter (TC) AND CLOCKSOURCE DRIVERS
+M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/misc/atmel_tclib.c
+F: drivers/clocksource/tcb_clksrc.c
+
+ATMEL TSADCC DRIVER
+M: Josh Wu <josh.wu@atmel.com>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_tsadcc.c
+
ATMEL USBA UDC DRIVER
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://avr32linux.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/AtmelUsbDeviceDriver
S: Supported
F: drivers/usb/gadget/atmel_usba_udc.*
@@ -1431,6 +1445,7 @@ F: include/linux/backlight.h
BATMAN ADVANCED
M: Marek Lindner <lindner_marek@yahoo.de>
M: Simon Wunderlich <siwu@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
+M: Antonio Quartulli <ordex@autistici.org>
L: b.a.t.m.a.n@lists.open-mesh.org
W: http://www.open-mesh.org/
S: Maintained
@@ -1598,6 +1613,7 @@ F: include/linux/bcma/
BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
M: Jing Huang <huangj@brocade.com>
+M: Krishna C Gudipati <kgudipat@brocade.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/bfa/
@@ -1731,6 +1747,7 @@ S: Supported
F: include/linux/capability.h
F: security/capability.c
F: security/commoncap.c
+F: kernel/capability.c
CELL BROADBAND ENGINE ARCHITECTURE
M: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
@@ -1809,6 +1826,12 @@ L: linux-kernel@zh-kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/zh_CN/
+CHIPIDEA USB HIGH SPEED DUAL ROLE CONTROLLER
+M: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/usb/chipidea/
+
CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
M: Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
M: Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
@@ -1978,7 +2001,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpmac.c
CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
L: cpufreq@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/cpufreq/
F: include/linux/cpufreq.h
@@ -2383,10 +2408,10 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/
F: include/drm/
INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
-M: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
+M: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org (subscribers-only)
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/keithp/linux.git
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915
F: include/drm/i915*
@@ -2703,6 +2728,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/f71805f
F: drivers/hwmon/f71805f.c
+FC0011 TUNER DRIVER
+M: Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/common/tuners/fc0011.h
+F: drivers/media/common/tuners/fc0011.c
+
FANOTIFY
M: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -2761,6 +2793,15 @@ T: git git://git.alsa-project.org/alsa-kernel.git
S: Maintained
F: sound/firewire/
+FIREWIRE SBP-2 TARGET
+M: Chris Boot <bootc@bootc.net>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+L: target-devel@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nab/lio-core-2.6.git master
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/target/sbp/
+
FIREWIRE SUBSYSTEM
M: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -2897,7 +2938,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/frv/
FUJITSU LAPTOP EXTRAS
-M: Jonathan Woithe <jwoithe@physics.adelaide.edu.au>
+M: Jonathan Woithe <jwoithe@just42.net>
L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/fujitsu-laptop.c
@@ -3323,12 +3364,6 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/aegl/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/ia64/
-IBM MCA SCSI SUBSYSTEM DRIVER
-M: Michael Lang <langa2@kph.uni-mainz.de>
-W: http://www.uni-mainz.de/~langm000/linux.html
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/scsi/ibmmca.c
-
IBM Power Linux RAID adapter
M: Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
S: Supported
@@ -3391,6 +3426,7 @@ IIO SUBSYSTEM AND DRIVERS
M: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
L: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
+F: drivers/iio/
F: drivers/staging/iio/
IKANOS/ADI EAGLE ADSL USB DRIVER
@@ -3439,6 +3475,8 @@ Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-input/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dtor/input.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/
+F: include/linux/input.h
+F: include/linux/input/
INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
@@ -3526,12 +3564,6 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
-INTEL IXP2000 ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ethernet/xscale/ixp2000/
-
INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
@@ -3616,6 +3648,14 @@ S: Supported
W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/iwmc3200wifi
F: drivers/net/wireless/iwmc3200wifi/
+INTEL MANAGEMENT ENGINE (mei)
+M: Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: include/linux/mei.h
+F: drivers/misc/mei/*
+F: Documentation/mei/*
+
IOC3 ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
@@ -3641,7 +3681,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/icplus/ipg.*
IPATH DRIVER
-M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@intel.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/
@@ -4044,6 +4084,7 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
F: drivers/scsi/53c700*
LED SUBSYSTEM
+M: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/
@@ -4430,13 +4471,6 @@ T: git git://git.monstr.eu/linux-2.6-microblaze.git
S: Supported
F: arch/microblaze/
-MICROCHANNEL ARCHITECTURE (MCA)
-M: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/mca.txt
-F: drivers/mca/
-F: include/linux/mca*
-
MICROTEK X6 SCANNER
M: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.name>
S: Maintained
@@ -5140,19 +5174,13 @@ F: Documentation/powerpc/eeh-pci-error-recovery.txt
PCI SUBSYSTEM
M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-pci/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jbarnes/pci.git
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-pci/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/linux.git
S: Supported
F: Documentation/PCI/
F: drivers/pci/
F: include/linux/pci*
-PCI HOTPLUG
-M: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
-L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/pci/hotplug
-
PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
P: Linux PCMCIA Team
L: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -5215,7 +5243,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: include/linux/personality.h
PHONET PROTOCOL
-M: Remi Denis-Courmont <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
+M: Remi Denis-Courmont <courmisch@gmail.com>
S: Supported
F: Documentation/networking/phonet.txt
F: include/linux/phonet.h
@@ -5473,7 +5501,7 @@ L: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com
S: Maintained
QIB DRIVER
-M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@qlogic.com>
+M: Mike Marciniszyn <infinipath@intel.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/
@@ -5623,14 +5651,13 @@ F: net/rds/
READ-COPY UPDATE (RCU)
M: Dipankar Sarma <dipankar@in.ibm.com>
M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/rclock/
+W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/
+X: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
F: include/linux/rcu*
-F: include/linux/srcu*
F: kernel/rcu*
-F: kernel/srcu*
X: kernel/rcutorture.c
REAL TIME CLOCK (RTC) SUBSYSTEM
@@ -5976,7 +6003,7 @@ SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
M: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
-W: http://security.wiki.kernel.org/
+W: http://kernsec.org/
S: Supported
F: security/
@@ -6147,6 +6174,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: include/linux/sl?b*.h
F: mm/sl?b.c
+SLEEPABLE READ-COPY UPDATE (SRCU)
+M: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
+M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+W: http://www.rdrop.com/users/paulmck/RCU/
+S: Supported
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
+F: include/linux/srcu*
+F: kernel/srcu*
+
SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -6550,7 +6586,7 @@ M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linux-sh.org
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git sh-latest
+T: git git://github.com/pmundt/linux-sh.git sh-latest
S: Supported
F: Documentation/sh/
F: arch/sh/
@@ -6668,12 +6704,28 @@ F: drivers/misc/tifm*
F: drivers/mmc/host/tifm_sd.c
F: include/linux/tifm.h
+TI LM49xxx FAMILY ASoC CODEC DRIVERS
+M: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: sound/soc/codecs/lm49453*
+
TI TWL4030 SERIES SOC CODEC DRIVER
M: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
+TI WILINK WIRELESS DRIVERS
+M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/ti/
+F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
+
TIPC NETWORK LAYER
M: Jon Maloy <jon.maloy@ericsson.com>
M: Allan Stephens <allan.stephens@windriver.com>
@@ -6881,6 +6933,14 @@ F: Documentation/cdrom/
F: drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
F: include/linux/cdrom.h
+UNIVERSAL FLASH STORAGE HOST CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M: Vinayak Holikatti <vinholikatti@gmail.com>
+M: Santosh Y <santoshsy@gmail.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/scsi/ufs.txt
+F: drivers/scsi/ufs/
+
UNSORTED BLOCK IMAGES (UBI)
M: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
W: http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
@@ -7027,6 +7087,14 @@ W: http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/usb/pegasus.*
+USB PHY LAYER
+M: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/balbi/usb.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/usb/phy/
+F: drivers/usb/otg/
+
USB PRINTER DRIVER (usblp)
M: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7140,7 +7208,7 @@ F: include/linux/usb/usbnet.h
USB VIDEO CLASS
M: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
-L: linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
+L: linux-uvc-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-media.git
W: http://www.ideasonboard.org/uvc/
@@ -7310,6 +7378,18 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/vlynq/vlynq.c
F: include/linux/vlynq.h
+VME SUBSYSTEM
+M: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@ge.com>
+M: Manohar Vanga <manohar.vanga@cern.ch>
+M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
+S: Maintained
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/driver-core.git
+F: Documentation/vme_api.txt
+F: drivers/staging/vme/
+F: drivers/vme/
+F: include/linux/vme*
+
VMWARE VMXNET3 ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Shreyas Bhatewara <sbhatewara@vmware.com>
M: "VMware, Inc." <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
@@ -7430,23 +7510,6 @@ M: Miloslav Trmac <mitr@volny.cz>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
-WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*
-
-WL1271 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/
-F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
-
WL3501 WIRELESS PCMCIA CARD DRIVER
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7568,7 +7631,7 @@ XFS FILESYSTEM
P: Silicon Graphics Inc
M: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
M: Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
-M: xfs-masters@oss.sgi.com
+M: xfs@oss.sgi.com
L: xfs@oss.sgi.com
W: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs
T: git git://oss.sgi.com/xfs/xfs.git