aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS24
1 files changed, 23 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index fe95ef189db..f39a82dc026 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c
ACPI
M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.lesswatts.org/projects/acpi/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-acpi/list/
@@ -4373,7 +4374,7 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/53c700.txt
F: drivers/scsi/53c700*
LED SUBSYSTEM
-M: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@canonical.com>
+M: Bryan Wu <cooloney@gmail.com>
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
L: linux-leds@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cooloney/linux-leds.git
@@ -5020,6 +5021,20 @@ F: net/ipv6/
F: include/net/ip*
F: arch/x86/net/*
+NETWORKING [IPSEC]
+M: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
+M: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
+M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+S: Maintained
+F: net/xfrm/
+F: net/key/
+F: net/ipv4/xfrm*
+F: net/ipv6/xfrm*
+F: include/uapi/linux/xfrm.h
+F: include/net/xfrm.h
+
NETWORKING [LABELED] (NetLabel, CIPSO, Labeled IPsec, SECMARK)
M: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7732,6 +7747,13 @@ W: http://www.ideasonboard.org/uvc/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/uvc/
+USB WEBCAM GADGET
+M: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
+L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/*uvc*.c
+F: drivers/usb/gadget/webcam.c
+
USB WIRELESS RNDIS DRIVER (rndis_wlan)
M: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org