aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS33
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 95e66a420a2..8443eda055d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -595,7 +595,6 @@ M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/kernel/perf_event*
F: arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
-F: arch/arm/kernel/pmu.c
F: arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h
F: arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
F: arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
@@ -1215,6 +1214,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/z2.h
+ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)
+M: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm64/
+
ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -2865,7 +2870,9 @@ F: include/linux/firewire*.h
F: tools/firewire/
FIRMWARE LOADER (request_firmware)
-S: Orphan
+M: Ming Lei <ming.lei@canonical.com>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/firmware_class/
F: drivers/base/firmware*.c
F: include/linux/firmware.h
@@ -3394,7 +3401,7 @@ M: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
W: http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
-T: git git://git.fluff.org/bjdooks/linux.git
+T: git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/wsa/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/i2c/
F: drivers/i2c/
@@ -3558,11 +3565,12 @@ K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
+M: Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
+M: Maciej Patelczyk <maciej.patelczyk@intel.com>
M: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
-M: Ed Nadolski <edmund.nadolski@intel.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/isci.git
-S: Maintained
+T: git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci
+S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/isci/
F: firmware/isci/
@@ -3672,11 +3680,12 @@ F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/
INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
-M: Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
+M: Richard L Maliszewski <richard.l.maliszewski@intel.com>
+M: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
M: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
L: tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://tboot.sourceforge.net
-T: Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
+T: hg http://tboot.hg.sourceforge.net:8000/hgroot/tboot/tboot
S: Supported
F: Documentation/intel_txt.txt
F: include/linux/tboot.h
@@ -5326,6 +5335,12 @@ L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mtd/devices/phram.c
+PICOLCD HID DRIVER
+M: Bruno Prémont <bonbons@linux-vserver.org>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/hid/hid-picolcd*
+
PICOXCELL SUPPORT
M: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5549,6 +5564,8 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pwm/
F: include/linux/pwm.h
F: include/linux/of_pwm.h
F: drivers/pwm/
+F: drivers/video/backlight/pwm_bl.c
+F: include/linux/pwm_backlight.h
PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
M: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>