aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2012-10-31 11:21:28 -0700
committerDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>2012-11-19 22:10:41 +0000
commitf2d9cae9ea9e0228f6eb4d4c5ab4f548d0270d1a (patch)
tree2d076f3da6c2fdf1f2e8f7daf191a47f9216e376 /tools
parent2b73f65d114b44b9bc9bd7d229f603e4cd5c1a88 (diff)
downloadlinux-f2d9cae9ea9e0228f6eb4d4c5ab4f548d0270d1a.tar.gz
perf powerpc: Use uapi/unistd.h to fix build error
Use the 'unistd.h' from arch/powerpc/include/uapi to build the perf tool. Signed-off-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Anton Blanchard <anton@au1.ibm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com> Cc: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20121107191818.GA16211@us.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/perf.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/perf.h b/tools/perf/perf.h
index c50985eaec4..e2ba8f004d3 100644
--- a/tools/perf/perf.h
+++ b/tools/perf/perf.h
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ void get_term_dimensions(struct winsize *ws);
#endif
#ifdef __powerpc__
-#include "../../arch/powerpc/include/asm/unistd.h"
+#include "../../arch/powerpc/include/uapi/asm/unistd.h"
#define rmb() asm volatile ("sync" ::: "memory")
#define cpu_relax() asm volatile ("" ::: "memory");
#define CPUINFO_PROC "cpu"