aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>2009-04-03 16:42:40 +0100
committerDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>2009-04-03 16:42:40 +0100
commit800a964787faef3509d194fa33268628c3d1daa9 (patch)
tree37a722ed9d269d60bc26f6d8f0862d87e45a2424 /security
parent385e1ca5f21c4680ad6a46a3aa2ea8af99e99c92 (diff)
downloadlinux-800a964787faef3509d194fa33268628c3d1daa9.tar.gz
CacheFiles: Export things for CacheFiles
Export a number of functions for CacheFiles's use. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com> Acked-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Tested-by: Daire Byrne <Daire.Byrne@framestore.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/security.c2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/security/security.c b/security/security.c
index 206e53844d2..5284255c5cd 100644
--- a/security/security.c
+++ b/security/security.c
@@ -445,6 +445,7 @@ int security_inode_create(struct inode *dir, struct dentry *dentry, int mode)
return 0;
return security_ops->inode_create(dir, dentry, mode);
}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(security_inode_create);
int security_inode_link(struct dentry *old_dentry, struct inode *dir,
struct dentry *new_dentry)
@@ -475,6 +476,7 @@ int security_inode_mkdir(struct inode *dir, struct dentry *dentry, int mode)
return 0;
return security_ops->inode_mkdir(dir, dentry, mode);
}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(security_inode_mkdir);
int security_inode_rmdir(struct inode *dir, struct dentry *dentry)
{