aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>2006-09-29 01:59:49 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-09-29 09:18:10 -0700
commit3bc1fa8ae18f281b40903cce94baba10c3cf9d88 (patch)
tree9097244b28cbf4eba16368803272af0fc70224d5 /security/Makefile
parentcd1c6a48ac16b360746f9f111895931d332c35dd (diff)
downloadlinux-3bc1fa8ae18f281b40903cce94baba10c3cf9d88.tar.gz
[PATCH] LSM: remove BSD secure level security module
This code has suffered from broken core design and lack of developer attention. Broken security modules are too dangerous to leave around. It is time to remove this one. Signed-off-by: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> Acked-by: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Acked-by: Serge Hallyn <serue@us.ibm.com> Cc: Davi Arnaut <davi.arnaut@gmail.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de> Acked-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Acked-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--security/Makefile1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/security/Makefile b/security/Makefile
index 8cbbf2f3670..ef87df2f50a 100644
--- a/security/Makefile
+++ b/security/Makefile
@@ -16,4 +16,3 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_SECURITY) += security.o dummy.o inode.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SECURITY_SELINUX) += selinux/built-in.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SECURITY_CAPABILITIES) += commoncap.o capability.o
obj-$(CONFIG_SECURITY_ROOTPLUG) += commoncap.o root_plug.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_SECURITY_SECLVL) += seclvl.o