aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/net
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFernando Carrijo <fcarrijo@yahoo.com.br>2009-01-07 18:09:08 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-01-08 08:31:14 -0800
commitc19a28e1193a6c854738d609ae9b2fe2f6e6bea4 (patch)
tree79a354f827a5d3656be3f55d18d31265750d9d06 /net
parentf15659628b43b27c20447c731456c39cbec973e9 (diff)
downloadlinux-c19a28e1193a6c854738d609ae9b2fe2f6e6bea4.tar.gz
remove lots of double-semicolons
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu> Acked-by: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Acked-by: Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com> Acked-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'net')
-rw-r--r--net/ipv6/route.c2
-rw-r--r--net/ipv6/sysctl_net_ipv6.c2
-rw-r--r--net/sched/sch_sfq.c2
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/net/ipv6/route.c b/net/ipv6/route.c
index 76f06b94ab9..c4a59824ac2 100644
--- a/net/ipv6/route.c
+++ b/net/ipv6/route.c
@@ -2752,7 +2752,7 @@ int __init ip6_route_init(void)
kmem_cache_create("ip6_dst_cache", sizeof(struct rt6_info), 0,
SLAB_HWCACHE_ALIGN, NULL);
if (!ip6_dst_ops_template.kmem_cachep)
- goto out;;
+ goto out;
ret = register_pernet_subsys(&ip6_route_net_ops);
if (ret)
diff --git a/net/ipv6/sysctl_net_ipv6.c b/net/ipv6/sysctl_net_ipv6.c
index 9048fe7e7ea..a031034720b 100644
--- a/net/ipv6/sysctl_net_ipv6.c
+++ b/net/ipv6/sysctl_net_ipv6.c
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ static struct ctl_table_header *ip6_header;
int ipv6_sysctl_register(void)
{
- int err = -ENOMEM;;
+ int err = -ENOMEM;
ip6_header = register_net_sysctl_rotable(net_ipv6_ctl_path, ipv6_table);
if (ip6_header == NULL)
diff --git a/net/sched/sch_sfq.c b/net/sched/sch_sfq.c
index f3965df0055..33133d27b53 100644
--- a/net/sched/sch_sfq.c
+++ b/net/sched/sch_sfq.c
@@ -435,7 +435,7 @@ static int sfq_init(struct Qdisc *sch, struct nlattr *opt)
int i;
q->perturb_timer.function = sfq_perturbation;
- q->perturb_timer.data = (unsigned long)sch;;
+ q->perturb_timer.data = (unsigned long)sch;
init_timer_deferrable(&q->perturb_timer);
for (i = 0; i < SFQ_HASH_DIVISOR; i++)