aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/net
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorColy Li <coyli@suse.de>2009-01-07 18:09:16 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-01-08 08:31:15 -0800
commit73ac36ea14fd18ea3dc057e41b16ff31a3c0bd5a (patch)
tree7f187cade83d9ca9bd180273c25e1216a1dff506 /net
parentda2bdf9a6ff40b10d77620d0d76b02a738c103cb (diff)
downloadlinux-73ac36ea14fd18ea3dc057e41b16ff31a3c0bd5a.tar.gz
fix similar typos to successfull
When I review ocfs2 code, find there are 2 typos to "successfull". After doing grep "successfull " in kernel tree, 22 typos found totally -- great minds always think alike :) This patch fixes all the similar typos. Thanks for Randy's ack and comments. Signed-off-by: Coly Li <coyli@suse.de> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Acked-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Vlad Yasevich <vladislav.yasevich@hp.com> Cc: Sridhar Samudrala <sri@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'net')
-rw-r--r--net/sctp/auth.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/net/sctp/auth.c b/net/sctp/auth.c
index 20c576f530f..56935bbc149 100644
--- a/net/sctp/auth.c
+++ b/net/sctp/auth.c
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ int sctp_auth_init_hmacs(struct sctp_endpoint *ep, gfp_t gfp)
return 0;
out_err:
- /* Clean up any successfull allocations */
+ /* Clean up any successful allocations */
sctp_auth_destroy_hmacs(ep->auth_hmacs);
return -ENOMEM;
}