aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/net/socket.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-03-18 11:09:26 -0700
committerBenjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org>2013-07-30 11:53:12 -0400
commitd29c445b635b3a03cf683cafcbae58a4ec1e1125 (patch)
treeb5fd2e245838a1ce4bd672b014d2d318a81d86e4 /net/socket.c
parent57282d8fd744072d6d6f18fa6ebe3cc1149015bf (diff)
downloadlinux-d29c445b635b3a03cf683cafcbae58a4ec1e1125.tar.gz
aio: Kill ki_dtor
sock_aio_dtor() is dead code - and stuff that does need to do cleanup can simply do it before calling aio_complete(). Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'net/socket.c')
-rw-r--r--net/socket.c13
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/net/socket.c b/net/socket.c
index fea902f2ba5..06a082e0e49 100644
--- a/net/socket.c
+++ b/net/socket.c
@@ -854,11 +854,6 @@ int kernel_recvmsg(struct socket *sock, struct msghdr *msg,
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL(kernel_recvmsg);
-static void sock_aio_dtor(struct kiocb *iocb)
-{
- kfree(iocb->private);
-}
-
static ssize_t sock_sendpage(struct file *file, struct page *page,
int offset, size_t size, loff_t *ppos, int more)
{
@@ -889,12 +884,8 @@ static ssize_t sock_splice_read(struct file *file, loff_t *ppos,
static struct sock_iocb *alloc_sock_iocb(struct kiocb *iocb,
struct sock_iocb *siocb)
{
- if (!is_sync_kiocb(iocb)) {
- siocb = kmalloc(sizeof(*siocb), GFP_KERNEL);
- if (!siocb)
- return NULL;
- iocb->ki_dtor = sock_aio_dtor;
- }
+ if (!is_sync_kiocb(iocb))
+ BUG();
siocb->kiocb = iocb;
iocb->private = siocb;