aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/vmscan.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-22 16:32:24 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-23 17:50:10 -0800
commit62b726c1b3cde6ab49304e8c1af41950ed855c3c (patch)
treea1ebe17e5a1f53162d327cfa4ec65ef1d0425359 /mm/vmscan.c
parent90ae8d670c12156f4328235aca1a528a8bfe6708 (diff)
downloadlinux-62b726c1b3cde6ab49304e8c1af41950ed855c3c.tar.gz
mm/vmscan.c:__zone_reclaim(): replace max_t() with max()
"mm: vmscan: save work scanning (almost) empty LRU lists" made SWAP_CLUSTER_MAX an unsigned long. Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Satoru Moriya <satoru.moriya@hds.com> Cc: Simon Jeons <simon.jeons@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/vmscan.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/vmscan.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/mm/vmscan.c b/mm/vmscan.c
index ef123356c6a..292f50a2a68 100644
--- a/mm/vmscan.c
+++ b/mm/vmscan.c
@@ -3333,8 +3333,7 @@ static int __zone_reclaim(struct zone *zone, gfp_t gfp_mask, unsigned int order)
.may_writepage = !!(zone_reclaim_mode & RECLAIM_WRITE),
.may_unmap = !!(zone_reclaim_mode & RECLAIM_SWAP),
.may_swap = 1,
- .nr_to_reclaim = max_t(unsigned long, nr_pages,
- SWAP_CLUSTER_MAX),
+ .nr_to_reclaim = max(nr_pages, SWAP_CLUSTER_MAX),
.gfp_mask = gfp_mask,
.order = order,
.priority = ZONE_RECLAIM_PRIORITY,