aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/swapfile.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org>2012-03-21 16:34:17 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-03-21 17:55:00 -0700
commit1480de0340a8d5f094b74d7c4b902456c9a06903 (patch)
tree6a4c4d776b6475d8a35cb4632340227e8ab311c2 /mm/swapfile.c
parent88f6b4c32e531dc5b06bd05144f790847a1fdaeb (diff)
downloadlinux-1480de0340a8d5f094b74d7c4b902456c9a06903.tar.gz
mm: forbid lumpy-reclaim in shrink_active_list()
Reset the reclaim mode in shrink_active_list() to RECLAIM_MODE_SINGLE | RECLAIM_MODE_ASYNC. (sync/async sign is used only in shrink_page_list and does not affect shrink_active_list) Currenly shrink_active_list() sometimes works in lumpy-reclaim mode, if RECLAIM_MODE_LUMPYRECLAIM is left over from an earlier shrink_inactive_list(). Meanwhile, in age_active_anon() sc->reclaim_mode is totally zero. So the current behavior is too complex and confusing, and this looks like bug. In general, shrink_active_list() populates the inactive list for the next shrink_inactive_list(). Lumpy shring_inactive_list() isolates pages around the chosen one from both the active and inactive lists. So, there is no reason for lumpy isolation in shrink_active_list(). See also: https://lkml.org/lkml/2012/3/15/583 Signed-off-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org> Proposed-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Acked-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/swapfile.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions