aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/mempolicy.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>2013-02-22 16:35:14 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-23 17:50:19 -0800
commit9c620e2bc5aa4256c102ada34e6c76204ed5898b (patch)
tree667dc829d7c5fa0261658fa6488f67cbd52bfb7e /mm/mempolicy.c
parentb79bc0a0c79e06cc87e17530e9c1c56c6f297e17 (diff)
downloadlinux-9c620e2bc5aa4256c102ada34e6c76204ed5898b.tar.gz
mm: remove offlining arg to migrate_pages
No functional change, but the only purpose of the offlining argument to migrate_pages() etc, was to ensure that __unmap_and_move() could migrate a KSM page for memory hotremove (which took ksm_thread_mutex) but not for other callers. Now all cases are safe, remove the arg. Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Petr Holasek <pholasek@redhat.com> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Izik Eidus <izik.eidus@ravellosystems.com> Cc: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mempolicy.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/mempolicy.c8
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/mm/mempolicy.c b/mm/mempolicy.c
index d344c36db63..e2661d1c5c3 100644
--- a/mm/mempolicy.c
+++ b/mm/mempolicy.c
@@ -1014,8 +1014,7 @@ static int migrate_to_node(struct mm_struct *mm, int source, int dest,
if (!list_empty(&pagelist)) {
err = migrate_pages(&pagelist, new_node_page, dest,
- false, MIGRATE_SYNC,
- MR_SYSCALL);
+ MIGRATE_SYNC, MR_SYSCALL);
if (err)
putback_lru_pages(&pagelist);
}
@@ -1259,9 +1258,8 @@ static long do_mbind(unsigned long start, unsigned long len,
if (!list_empty(&pagelist)) {
WARN_ON_ONCE(flags & MPOL_MF_LAZY);
nr_failed = migrate_pages(&pagelist, new_vma_page,
- (unsigned long)vma,
- false, MIGRATE_SYNC,
- MR_MEMPOLICY_MBIND);
+ (unsigned long)vma,
+ MIGRATE_SYNC, MR_MEMPOLICY_MBIND);
if (nr_failed)
putback_lru_pages(&pagelist);
}