aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/memory.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org>2012-10-08 16:28:34 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:16 +0900
commitb3b9c2932c32e0692018ed5f12f3fd8c70eea8ce (patch)
treebca2431f0b0bd2d364f041f0344836cd39b1822c /mm/memory.c
parent5180da410db6369d1f95c9014da1c9bc33fb043e (diff)
downloadlinux-b3b9c2932c32e0692018ed5f12f3fd8c70eea8ce.tar.gz
mm, x86, pat: rework linear pfn-mmap tracking
Replace the generic vma-flag VM_PFN_AT_MMAP with x86-only VM_PAT. We can toss mapping address from remap_pfn_range() into track_pfn_vma_new(), and collect all PAT-related logic together in arch/x86/. This patch also restores orignal frustration-free is_cow_mapping() check in remap_pfn_range(), as it was before commit v2.6.28-rc8-88-g3c8bb73 ("x86: PAT: store vm_pgoff for all linear_over_vma_region mappings - v3") is_linear_pfn_mapping() checks can be removed from mm/huge_memory.c, because it already handled by VM_PFNMAP in VM_NO_THP bit-mask. [suresh.b.siddha@intel.com: Reset the VM_PAT flag as part of untrack_pfn_vma()] Signed-off-by: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@openvz.org> Signed-off-by: Suresh Siddha <suresh.b.siddha@intel.com> Cc: Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Carsten Otte <cotte@de.ibm.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov@openvz.org> Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com> Cc: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com> Cc: Kentaro Takeda <takedakn@nttdata.co.jp> Cc: Matt Helsley <matthltc@us.ibm.com> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com> Cc: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp> Cc: Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com> Acked-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/memory.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/memory.c26
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 16 deletions
diff --git a/mm/memory.c b/mm/memory.c
index 6bef278ad30..655e1429388 100644
--- a/mm/memory.c
+++ b/mm/memory.c
@@ -1055,7 +1055,7 @@ int copy_page_range(struct mm_struct *dst_mm, struct mm_struct *src_mm,
if (is_vm_hugetlb_page(vma))
return copy_hugetlb_page_range(dst_mm, src_mm, vma);
- if (unlikely(is_pfn_mapping(vma))) {
+ if (unlikely(vma->vm_flags & VM_PFNMAP)) {
/*
* We do not free on error cases below as remove_vma
* gets called on error from higher level routine
@@ -1327,7 +1327,7 @@ static void unmap_single_vma(struct mmu_gather *tlb,
if (vma->vm_file)
uprobe_munmap(vma, start, end);
- if (unlikely(is_pfn_mapping(vma)))
+ if (unlikely(vma->vm_flags & VM_PFNMAP))
untrack_pfn(vma, 0, 0);
if (start != end) {
@@ -2299,26 +2299,20 @@ int remap_pfn_range(struct vm_area_struct *vma, unsigned long addr,
* There's a horrible special case to handle copy-on-write
* behaviour that some programs depend on. We mark the "original"
* un-COW'ed pages by matching them up with "vma->vm_pgoff".
+ * See vm_normal_page() for details.
*/
- if (addr == vma->vm_start && end == vma->vm_end) {
+ if (is_cow_mapping(vma->vm_flags)) {
+ if (addr != vma->vm_start || end != vma->vm_end)
+ return -EINVAL;
vma->vm_pgoff = pfn;
- vma->vm_flags |= VM_PFN_AT_MMAP;
- } else if (is_cow_mapping(vma->vm_flags))
+ }
+
+ err = track_pfn_remap(vma, &prot, pfn, addr, PAGE_ALIGN(size));
+ if (err)
return -EINVAL;
vma->vm_flags |= VM_IO | VM_RESERVED | VM_PFNMAP;
- err = track_pfn_remap(vma, &prot, pfn, PAGE_ALIGN(size));
- if (err) {
- /*
- * To indicate that track_pfn related cleanup is not
- * needed from higher level routine calling unmap_vmas
- */
- vma->vm_flags &= ~(VM_IO | VM_RESERVED | VM_PFNMAP);
- vma->vm_flags &= ~VM_PFN_AT_MMAP;
- return -EINVAL;
- }
-
BUG_ON(addr >= end);
pfn -= addr >> PAGE_SHIFT;
pgd = pgd_offset(mm, addr);