aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>2012-07-30 14:43:13 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-07-30 17:25:22 -0700
commit08dfb4ddeeeebdee4f3d5a08a87dc9aa68d26f81 (patch)
tree237d2afc4d2c280c9ae76611ab0d5c11f99c5ac9 /lib/Makefile
parent9579f5bd31a04e80a87a7b58bd52dff6dc68bc99 (diff)
downloadlinux-08dfb4ddeeeebdee4f3d5a08a87dc9aa68d26f81.tar.gz
powerpc: pSeries reconfig notifier error injection module
This provides the ability to inject artifical errors to pSeries reconfig notifier chain callbacks. It is controlled through debugfs interface under /sys/kernel/debug/notifier-error-inject/pSeries-reconfig If the notifier call chain should be failed with some events notified, write the error code to "actions/<notifier event>/error". Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--lib/Makefile2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/lib/Makefile b/lib/Makefile
index c34719337d2..1054de86ae8 100644
--- a/lib/Makefile
+++ b/lib/Makefile
@@ -94,6 +94,8 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_NOTIFIER_ERROR_INJECTION) += notifier-error-inject.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CPU_NOTIFIER_ERROR_INJECT) += cpu-notifier-error-inject.o
obj-$(CONFIG_PM_NOTIFIER_ERROR_INJECT) += pm-notifier-error-inject.o
obj-$(CONFIG_MEMORY_NOTIFIER_ERROR_INJECT) += memory-notifier-error-inject.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_PSERIES_RECONFIG_NOTIFIER_ERROR_INJECT) += \
+ pSeries-reconfig-notifier-error-inject.o
lib-$(CONFIG_GENERIC_BUG) += bug.o