aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>2014-02-17 09:12:33 -0500
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2014-02-21 21:27:10 +0100
commit82b95800b256205cff2eeab5bbd03430d2d0f20d (patch)
tree55bf8912c9005324c964510b5cb53a57a8e311ff /kernel
parent6d35ab48090b10c5ea5604ed5d6e91f302dc6060 (diff)
downloadlinux-82b95800b256205cff2eeab5bbd03430d2d0f20d.tar.gz
sched/deadline: Test for CPU's presence explicitly
A hot-removed CPU may have ID that is numerically larger than the number of existing CPUs in the system (e.g. we can unplug CPU 4 from a system that has CPUs 0, 1 and 4). Thus the WARN_ONs should check whether the CPU in question is currently present, not whether its ID value is less than num_present_cpus(). Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@gmail.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Reported-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1392646353-1874-1-git-send-email-boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
-rw-r--r--kernel/sched/cpudeadline.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sched/cpudeadline.c b/kernel/sched/cpudeadline.c
index 045fc74e3f0..5b8838b56d1 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/cpudeadline.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/cpudeadline.c
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ static void cpudl_heapify(struct cpudl *cp, int idx)
static void cpudl_change_key(struct cpudl *cp, int idx, u64 new_dl)
{
- WARN_ON(idx > num_present_cpus() || idx == IDX_INVALID);
+ WARN_ON(!cpu_present(idx) || idx == IDX_INVALID);
if (dl_time_before(new_dl, cp->elements[idx].dl)) {
cp->elements[idx].dl = new_dl;
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ int cpudl_find(struct cpudl *cp, struct task_struct *p,
}
out:
- WARN_ON(best_cpu > num_present_cpus() && best_cpu != -1);
+ WARN_ON(!cpu_present(best_cpu) && best_cpu != -1);
return best_cpu;
}
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ void cpudl_set(struct cpudl *cp, int cpu, u64 dl, int is_valid)
int old_idx, new_cpu;
unsigned long flags;
- WARN_ON(cpu > num_present_cpus());
+ WARN_ON(!cpu_present(cpu));
raw_spin_lock_irqsave(&cp->lock, flags);
old_idx = cp->cpu_to_idx[cpu];