aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>2014-04-07 15:37:27 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-04-07 16:35:54 -0700
commit514ddb446c5c5a238eca32b7052b7a8accae4e93 (patch)
treecce82322a396a2d00e69f659728ce29baae7d9f7 /kernel
parent3b32123d734cb414e366b35a3b2142a995f9d1a0 (diff)
downloadlinux-514ddb446c5c5a238eca32b7052b7a8accae4e93.tar.gz
fork: collapse copy_flags into copy_process
copy_flags() does not use the clone_flags formal and can be collapsed into copy_process() for cleaner code. Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Jianguo Wu <wujianguo@huawei.com> Cc: Tim Hockin <thockin@google.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
-rw-r--r--kernel/fork.c12
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/fork.c b/kernel/fork.c
index bc0e96b78df..c777964c066 100644
--- a/kernel/fork.c
+++ b/kernel/fork.c
@@ -1080,15 +1080,6 @@ static int copy_signal(unsigned long clone_flags, struct task_struct *tsk)
return 0;
}
-static void copy_flags(unsigned long clone_flags, struct task_struct *p)
-{
- unsigned long new_flags = p->flags;
-
- new_flags &= ~(PF_SUPERPRIV | PF_WQ_WORKER);
- new_flags |= PF_FORKNOEXEC;
- p->flags = new_flags;
-}
-
SYSCALL_DEFINE1(set_tid_address, int __user *, tidptr)
{
current->clear_child_tid = tidptr;
@@ -1238,7 +1229,8 @@ static struct task_struct *copy_process(unsigned long clone_flags,
goto bad_fork_cleanup_count;
delayacct_tsk_init(p); /* Must remain after dup_task_struct() */
- copy_flags(clone_flags, p);
+ p->flags &= ~(PF_SUPERPRIV | PF_WQ_WORKER);
+ p->flags |= PF_FORKNOEXEC;
INIT_LIST_HEAD(&p->children);
INIT_LIST_HEAD(&p->sibling);
rcu_copy_process(p);