aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2011-10-31 17:06:32 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-10-31 17:30:44 -0700
commitfc360bd9cdcf875639a77f07fafec26699c546f3 (patch)
treeeb4ee71bafa392d48b3fb630bd4a9baa48104332 /ipc
parent6eea69dd8befeabd3d0f217400f54b157dd91fe9 (diff)
downloadlinux-fc360bd9cdcf875639a77f07fafec26699c546f3.tar.gz
/proc/self/numa_maps: restore "huge" tag for hugetlb vmas
The display of the "huge" tag was accidentally removed in 29ea2f698 ("mm: use walk_page_range() instead of custom page table walking code"). Reported-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com> Tested-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com> Reviewed-by: Stephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: <stable@kernel.org> Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions