aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc/msg.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhang, Yanmin <yanmin_zhang@linux.intel.com>2008-04-29 01:00:55 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:14 -0700
commit44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367 (patch)
tree46b97186393b7473711c840d4f5e5ce722a5e37d /ipc/msg.c
parenta5f75e7f256f75759ec3d6dbef0ba932f1b397d2 (diff)
downloadlinux-44f564a4bf6ac70f2a84806203045cf515bc9367.tar.gz
ipc: add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others
Add definitions of USHORT_MAX and others into kernel. ipc uses it and slub implementation might also use it. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Zhang Yanmin <yanmin.zhang@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com> Cc: Nadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net> Cc: "Pierre Peiffer" <peifferp@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/msg.c')
-rw-r--r--ipc/msg.c12
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/ipc/msg.c b/ipc/msg.c
index 4a858f98a76..32494e8cc7a 100644
--- a/ipc/msg.c
+++ b/ipc/msg.c
@@ -346,19 +346,19 @@ copy_msqid_to_user(void __user *buf, struct msqid64_ds *in, int version)
out.msg_rtime = in->msg_rtime;
out.msg_ctime = in->msg_ctime;
- if (in->msg_cbytes > USHRT_MAX)
- out.msg_cbytes = USHRT_MAX;
+ if (in->msg_cbytes > USHORT_MAX)
+ out.msg_cbytes = USHORT_MAX;
else
out.msg_cbytes = in->msg_cbytes;
out.msg_lcbytes = in->msg_cbytes;
- if (in->msg_qnum > USHRT_MAX)
- out.msg_qnum = USHRT_MAX;
+ if (in->msg_qnum > USHORT_MAX)
+ out.msg_qnum = USHORT_MAX;
else
out.msg_qnum = in->msg_qnum;
- if (in->msg_qbytes > USHRT_MAX)
- out.msg_qbytes = USHRT_MAX;
+ if (in->msg_qbytes > USHORT_MAX)
+ out.msg_qbytes = USHORT_MAX;
else
out.msg_qbytes = in->msg_qbytes;
out.msg_lqbytes = in->msg_qbytes;