aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMyron Stowe <myron.stowe@redhat.com>2013-04-12 05:44:30 +0000
committerBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>2013-04-16 10:27:15 -0600
commitc309dbb4debb714566e4cf0d5d4e4023c3c4ff2f (patch)
treee893ab29a02ec6ca2db67ddd96158e3f19ef7fc4 /include
parent3d54a3160fb6ba877324ffffa5d301dec8038fd9 (diff)
downloadlinux-c309dbb4debb714566e4cf0d5d4e4023c3c4ff2f.tar.gz
PCI/ACPI: Remove support of ACPI PCI subdrivers
Both sub-drivers of the "PCI Root Bridge ("pci_bridge")" driver, "acpiphp" and "pci_slot", have been converted to hook directly into the PCI core. With the conversions there are no remaining usages of the 'struct acpi_pci_driver' list based infrastructure. This patch removes it. Signed-off-by: Myron Stowe <myron.stowe@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Reviewed-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com> Cc: Toshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/acpi.h9
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/acpi.h b/include/linux/acpi.h
index bcbdd7484e5..03053aca5b3 100644
--- a/include/linux/acpi.h
+++ b/include/linux/acpi.h
@@ -152,15 +152,6 @@ void acpi_penalize_isa_irq(int irq, int active);
void acpi_pci_irq_disable (struct pci_dev *dev);
-struct acpi_pci_driver {
- struct list_head node;
- int (*add)(struct acpi_pci_root *root);
- void (*remove)(struct acpi_pci_root *root);
-};
-
-int acpi_pci_register_driver(struct acpi_pci_driver *driver);
-void acpi_pci_unregister_driver(struct acpi_pci_driver *driver);
-
extern int ec_read(u8 addr, u8 *val);
extern int ec_write(u8 addr, u8 val);
extern int ec_transaction(u8 command,