aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPhilipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>2013-04-29 16:17:14 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-04-29 18:28:13 -0700
commit657eee7d25fb1422422ca32d5619185ae56a245d (patch)
tree0591c85ff0b4757c0392396b3b1b0029241f8957 /include
parent4984c6f5e56c3e68922fd979347ba7aff385783b (diff)
downloadlinux-657eee7d25fb1422422ca32d5619185ae56a245d.tar.gz
media: coda: use genalloc API
This patch depends on "genalloc: add devres support, allow to find a managed pool by device", which provides the of_get_named_gen_pool and dev_get_gen_pool functions. Signed-off-by: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@linaro.org> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Huang Shijie <shijie8@gmail.com> Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@ti.com> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/platform_data/coda.h18
1 files changed, 18 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/platform_data/coda.h b/include/linux/platform_data/coda.h
new file mode 100644
index 00000000000..6ad4410d9e2
--- /dev/null
+++ b/include/linux/platform_data/coda.h
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (C) 2013 Philipp Zabel, Pengutronix
+ *
+ * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
+ * (at your option) any later version.
+ */
+#ifndef PLATFORM_CODA_H
+#define PLATFORM_CODA_H
+
+struct device;
+
+struct coda_platform_data {
+ struct device *iram_dev;
+};
+
+#endif