aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>2013-04-30 15:26:57 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-04-30 17:04:01 -0700
commit833f8662af9659508afc3cb80f09138eade378e2 (patch)
treefffd8a1328c55a6ec8ac1159d1258e28d8ca7cec /include/linux
parent49a9ab815acb8379a2f5fd43abe40038821e8f87 (diff)
downloadlinux-833f8662af9659508afc3cb80f09138eade378e2.tar.gz
cleancache: Make cleancache_init use a pointer for the ops
Instead of using a backend_registered to determine whether a backend is enabled. This allows us to remove the backend_register check and just do 'if (cleancache_ops)' [v1: Rebase on top of b97c4b430b0a (ramster->zcache move] Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Bob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com> Cc: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Andor Daam <andor.daam@googlemail.com> Cc: Dan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com> Cc: Florian Schmaus <fschmaus@gmail.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Stefan Hengelein <ilendir@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/cleancache.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/cleancache.h b/include/linux/cleancache.h
index 42e55deee75..3af5ea83955 100644
--- a/include/linux/cleancache.h
+++ b/include/linux/cleancache.h
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ struct cleancache_ops {
void (*invalidate_fs)(int);
};
-extern struct cleancache_ops
+extern struct cleancache_ops *
cleancache_register_ops(struct cleancache_ops *ops);
extern void __cleancache_init_fs(struct super_block *);
extern void __cleancache_init_shared_fs(char *, struct super_block *);