aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>2013-04-30 15:26:51 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-04-30 17:04:00 -0700
commit1e01c968db3d0aebd48e31db15f24516b03128df (patch)
tree6f8ebed201fdc426a6926b4a2235e8dd2538f025 /include/linux
parent905cd0e1bf9ffe82d6906a01fd974ea0f70be97a (diff)
downloadlinux-1e01c968db3d0aebd48e31db15f24516b03128df.tar.gz
frontswap: make frontswap_init use a pointer for the ops
This simplifies the code in the frontswap - we can get rid of the 'backend_registered' test and instead check against frontswap_ops. [v1: Rebase on top of 703ba7fe5e0 (ramster->zcache move] Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Bob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com> Cc: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Andor Daam <andor.daam@googlemail.com> Cc: Dan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com> Cc: Florian Schmaus <fschmaus@gmail.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Stefan Hengelein <ilendir@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/frontswap.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/frontswap.h b/include/linux/frontswap.h
index 30442547b9e..d4f29875c7c 100644
--- a/include/linux/frontswap.h
+++ b/include/linux/frontswap.h
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ struct frontswap_ops {
};
extern bool frontswap_enabled;
-extern struct frontswap_ops
+extern struct frontswap_ops *
frontswap_register_ops(struct frontswap_ops *ops);
extern void frontswap_shrink(unsigned long);
extern unsigned long frontswap_curr_pages(void);