aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDenys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>2012-10-04 17:15:36 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-06 03:05:17 +0900
commit2aa362c49c314a98fb9aebbd7760a461667bac05 (patch)
tree5edfc83b26950bae8543b75343aca37fed6b3f71 /fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c
parent49ae4d4b113be03dc4a2ec5f2a1f573ff0fcddb3 (diff)
downloadlinux-2aa362c49c314a98fb9aebbd7760a461667bac05.tar.gz
coredump: extend core dump note section to contain file names of mapped files
This note has the following format: long count -- how many files are mapped long page_size -- units for file_ofs array of [COUNT] elements of long start long end long file_ofs followed by COUNT filenames in ASCII: "FILE1" NUL "FILE2" NUL... Signed-off-by: Denys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Amerigo Wang <amwang@redhat.com> Cc: "Jonathan M. Foote" <jmfoote@cert.org> Cc: Roland McGrath <roland@hack.frob.com> Cc: Pedro Alves <palves@redhat.com> Cc: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c b/fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c
index 0fbcf634743..a81147e2e4e 100644
--- a/fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c
+++ b/fs/compat_binfmt_elf.c
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
/*
* Some data types as stored in coredump.
*/
+#define user_long_t compat_long_t
#define user_siginfo_t compat_siginfo_t
#define copy_siginfo_to_user copy_siginfo_to_user32