aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/tdfxfb.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>2008-04-28 02:15:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-28 08:58:42 -0700
commit5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f (patch)
treefa1527459b056ad59acfbf1fa59c5a8880f6ac22 /drivers/video/tdfxfb.c
parente7a05aa9e697ff6fc165d45671cdcca601942f62 (diff)
downloadlinux-5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f.tar.gz
video: replace remaining __FUNCTION__ occurrences
__FUNCTION__ is gcc-specific, use __func__ Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino A. Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org> Cc: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/video/tdfxfb.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/tdfxfb.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/video/tdfxfb.c b/drivers/video/tdfxfb.c
index 71e179ea5f9..ea9f19d2559 100644
--- a/drivers/video/tdfxfb.c
+++ b/drivers/video/tdfxfb.c
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
#include <video/tdfx.h>
-#define DPRINTK(a, b...) pr_debug("fb: %s: " a, __FUNCTION__ , ## b)
+#define DPRINTK(a, b...) pr_debug("fb: %s: " a, __func__ , ## b)
#ifdef CONFIG_MTRR
#include <asm/mtrr.h>