aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/riva
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>2008-04-28 02:15:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-28 08:58:42 -0700
commit5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f (patch)
treefa1527459b056ad59acfbf1fa59c5a8880f6ac22 /drivers/video/riva
parente7a05aa9e697ff6fc165d45671cdcca601942f62 (diff)
downloadlinux-5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f.tar.gz
video: replace remaining __FUNCTION__ occurrences
__FUNCTION__ is gcc-specific, use __func__ Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino A. Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org> Cc: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/video/riva')
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/riva/fbdev.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/video/riva/fbdev.c b/drivers/video/riva/fbdev.c
index 08a9b56cb57..d94c57ffbdb 100644
--- a/drivers/video/riva/fbdev.c
+++ b/drivers/video/riva/fbdev.c
@@ -70,14 +70,14 @@
#define NVTRACE if(0) printk
#endif
-#define NVTRACE_ENTER(...) NVTRACE("%s START\n", __FUNCTION__)
-#define NVTRACE_LEAVE(...) NVTRACE("%s END\n", __FUNCTION__)
+#define NVTRACE_ENTER(...) NVTRACE("%s START\n", __func__)
+#define NVTRACE_LEAVE(...) NVTRACE("%s END\n", __func__)
#ifdef CONFIG_FB_RIVA_DEBUG
#define assert(expr) \
if(!(expr)) { \
printk( "Assertion failed! %s,%s,%s,line=%d\n",\
- #expr,__FILE__,__FUNCTION__,__LINE__); \
+ #expr,__FILE__,__func__,__LINE__); \
BUG(); \
}
#else