aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/imsttfb.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>2008-04-28 02:15:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-28 08:58:42 -0700
commit5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f (patch)
treefa1527459b056ad59acfbf1fa59c5a8880f6ac22 /drivers/video/imsttfb.c
parente7a05aa9e697ff6fc165d45671cdcca601942f62 (diff)
downloadlinux-5ae121705bed9ea7425daef4d7d29038f7312f3f.tar.gz
video: replace remaining __FUNCTION__ occurrences
__FUNCTION__ is gcc-specific, use __func__ Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino A. Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com> Cc: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org> Cc: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/video/imsttfb.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/imsttfb.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/video/imsttfb.c b/drivers/video/imsttfb.c
index 04696f93dfc..15d50b9906c 100644
--- a/drivers/video/imsttfb.c
+++ b/drivers/video/imsttfb.c
@@ -1478,7 +1478,7 @@ imsttfb_probe(struct pci_dev *pdev, const struct pci_device_id *ent)
dp = pci_device_to_OF_node(pdev);
if(dp)
- printk(KERN_INFO "%s: OF name %s\n",__FUNCTION__, dp->name);
+ printk(KERN_INFO "%s: OF name %s\n",__func__, dp->name);
else
printk(KERN_ERR "imsttfb: no OF node for pci device\n");
#endif /* CONFIG_PPC_OF */