aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com>2013-04-30 15:27:03 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-04-30 17:04:01 -0700
commit1ac37bee81531cb62a9a64e78ffdad7da9b20ea2 (patch)
treed9460e2c71cdaa991696f1058cefa2c8a17cc4a3 /drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c
parentf42158fe6785dd366073c7fd00f159a65c631597 (diff)
downloadlinux-1ac37bee81531cb62a9a64e78ffdad7da9b20ea2.tar.gz
staging: zcache: enable ramster to be built/loaded as a module
Enable module support for ramster. Note runtime dependency disallows loading if cleancache/frontswap lazy initialization patches are not present. If built-in (not built as a module), the original mechanism of enabling via a kernel boot parameter is retained, but this should be considered deprecated. Note that module unload is explicitly not yet supported. [v1: Fixed compile issues since ramster_init now has four arguments] [v2: Fixed rebase on ramster->zcache move] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: use_frontswap_selfshrink cannot be __initdata] Signed-off-by: Dan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Bob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com> Cc: Wanpeng Li <liwanp@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Andor Daam <andor.daam@googlemail.com> Cc: Florian Schmaus <fschmaus@gmail.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Stefan Hengelein <ilendir@googlemail.com> Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c b/drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c
index 118602ff3ae..326c2ea17c3 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c
+++ b/drivers/staging/zcache/zcache-main.c
@@ -1894,7 +1894,7 @@ static int __init zcache_init(void)
}
if (ramster_enabled)
ramster_init(!disable_cleancache, !disable_frontswap,
- frontswap_has_exclusive_gets);
+ frontswap_has_exclusive_gets, false);
out:
return ret;
}