aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/spi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:21:06 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-19 17:39:52 +0200
commit2203747c97712975accc5e69bdaf1ad38a691635 (patch)
tree3aac29db151701df240bc8e9a8edd42c4d3ed932 /drivers/spi
parentb25c46074a16e261e1fb2baf59578a2ad0cd8ef6 (diff)
downloadlinux-2203747c97712975accc5e69bdaf1ad38a691635.tar.gz
ARM: omap: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the omap include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com> Cc: "BenoƮt Cousson" <b-cousson@ti.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com> Cc: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jean Pihet <j-pihet@ti.com> Cc: J Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/spi')
-rw-r--r--drivers/spi/spi-omap2-mcspi.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/spi/spi-omap2-mcspi.c b/drivers/spi/spi-omap2-mcspi.c
index b2fb141da37..b9b7ad02ef4 100644
--- a/drivers/spi/spi-omap2-mcspi.c
+++ b/drivers/spi/spi-omap2-mcspi.c
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
#include <linux/spi/spi.h>
#include <plat/clock.h>
-#include <plat/mcspi.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/spi-omap2-mcspi.h>
#define OMAP2_MCSPI_MAX_FREQ 48000000
#define SPI_AUTOSUSPEND_TIMEOUT 2000