aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>2012-11-07 13:37:08 +0800
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2012-11-11 19:35:38 +0100
commit6bb0700bfe124f3ee245da24b5bb35152d2e6bfc (patch)
tree4abe0b9cbf46e9c4a0fe12efe467db4f81f241bd /drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c
parentae1cde8c50d0c6afa073eba03b802bbeee861cf9 (diff)
downloadlinux-6bb0700bfe124f3ee245da24b5bb35152d2e6bfc.tar.gz
pinctrl: Staticize pinconf_ops
They are not referenced outside respective driver. Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com> Cc: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Cc: Simon Arlott <simon@fire.lp0.eu> Cc: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Acked-by: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c b/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c
index 7da0b371fd6..f7fe91ebd8d 100644
--- a/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c
+++ b/drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c
@@ -660,7 +660,7 @@ static void tegra_pinconf_config_dbg_show(struct pinctrl_dev *pctldev,
}
#endif
-struct pinconf_ops tegra_pinconf_ops = {
+static struct pinconf_ops tegra_pinconf_ops = {
.pin_config_get = tegra_pinconf_get,
.pin_config_set = tegra_pinconf_set,
.pin_config_group_get = tegra_pinconf_group_get,